About Us
About Love
Two generations of our family have lived on Lake Baikal since childhood, taking care of its cleanliness, preserving its nature, and teaching this to their children.

Time passes, and the love for this incredible place does not pass, but only becomes stronger.

We opened the hotel for people like we are - openminded, friendly, caring, ready to open up new horizons. And for several years we have been helping people fall in love with great Lake Baikal!
The Siberian residence "Ice" is a hotel located right on the shore of Lake Baikal, in Mangutai village. The picturesque nature and incredible energy of Lake Baikal allow each guest of our hotel to feel like a part of our big family!
OUR PHILOSOPHY
We take care of the world around us and appreciate the same attitude in people! Therefore, we always responsibly approach the accommodation of guests, organizing impressions, and a comfortable stay on Lake Baikal.
REVIEWS OF THE SIBERIAN RESIDENCE "ICE" FROM THE WEBSITE BOOKING.COM
Comfort
Cleanliness
Staff
Value for money
Location
Total
9,4
10,0
9,8
9,1
9,1
9,6
Sumptuously!
Score: 10

A very beautiful place, peace, and quiet - all that is needed for an exhausted citizen. The houses are cozy and comfortable. The food-it's hard to find words, it's just excellent. The hostess is always ready to help. I liked everything, I hope that the level of service will remain at the same excellent level!
Elena
Russia
The perfect place to be alone with Lake Baikal
Score: 9,6
Everything is great - room, area, amenities, service, food... A secluded hotel, positioned by the owner as a business class hotel, a beautiful view of Lake Baikal, a small stone beach-the first line, excellent cuisine and serving dishes, warm service, responsive and hospitable staff (including the owner), the presence of a bath and other services.
Irik
Russia
Excellent place for vacation at the shore of Baikal lake
Score: 9,2
Excellent view of the lake with direct access Great service Restaurant was really good (being small offers really customized service and food) Very nice rooms!
Ralica
Нидерланды
Brilliant!
Score: 9,2

Magnificent view of Lake Baikal. The houses are located 10-15 meters from the shore. The territory is tastefully decorated. There are very beautiful places to make a fire, where you can sit in the evening. The hospitable hosts will bring you a blanket. The chef cooks local food: Buuz (a type of Mongolian steamed dumpling filled with meat), fish, and delicious breakfasts. Everything is delicious. Very attentive hosts. Beautiful, respectable, sincerely.
Ivan
Russia
Great service in a great place!
Score: 9,2
Excellent service! The hosts were so warm and friendly! We felt like we were home. Very cosy atmosphere, very helpful hosts. They helped me with laundry and solved all the questions. Thank you! I will definately come back!
Natalia
Russia
Beautiful, respectable, sincerely.
Score: 9,2

It's a nice place: privacy, a large clean area, neat houses, a beach with sun loungers and tables, two baths (large and small), and, what is the most important, a warm, actually home welcome. The houses are small, cozy, with separate toilet and shower. The windows are arranged in such a way that they do not face each other but look at the Baikal. No need to say that everything is made in great quality: finishing, plumbing, bed linen, a full set of the hygienic things, etc. Among equipment, there are only a TV and Hairdryer in the room, and no fridge. But it is actually, a good thing, no need to turn a great place in a trade Union holiday house )) Instead, there are chairs and a rolly table in the outdoor area, where it's nice and comfortable to sit, sunbathe and enjoy your drink... Food in the hotel-restaurant type, the entourage of the hall, a large variety of dishes and serving are provided at the highest level.

The Breakfast is included in hotel accommodation. It was not only plentiful but also very tasty. There is a convenient cast-iron grill on a tripod and firewood for self-frying meat. From additional benefits: an evening in good weather is great to spend in an open gazebo by the fire on the shore, looking at the Baikal, mountains and a beautiful sunset ))

Roman
Russia
Start now with 5% off and get Sagudai as a gift for dinner when booking by phone.
Discounts!
READY TO DISCOVER LAKE BAIKAL?
Leave a request and find out about free dates!
By clicking on "Send", you agree to have your personal data processed.
The Siberian residence "Ice" is not just a hotel. We organize the first-class vacation on Baikal for our guests on a turnkey basis. Trust our experience in organizing tours for the most demanding guests - we know what to show you!
Booking phone number +7 (958) 756-89-48
relax@baikal-led.com
Address: 665904, Russia, Mangutai, Baikalskaya 1v, Slyudyansky district, Mangutai village

О нас
Про любовь
Два поколения нашей семьи с детства жили на Байкале, заботились о его чистоте, берегли его природу и учили этому своих детей.
Время идет, а любовь к этому невероятному месту не проходит, только становится сильнее.

Мы открыли отель для таких же людей, как мы — открытых, дружных, заботливых, готовых открывать новые границы. И вот уже несколько лет помогаем влюбиться в великое озеро Байкал!
Сибирская резиденция «Лёд» — это отель, который расположен прямо на берегу озера Байкал, в поселке Мангутай. Живописная природа и невероятная энергия Байкала позволяют каждому гостю нашего отеля почувствовать себя частью нашей большой семьи!
НАША ФИЛОСОФИЯ
Мы бережно относимся к миру, который нас окружает и ценим такое же отношение в людях! Поэтому всегда с большим трепетом подходим к размещению гостей, организации впечатлений и комфортному пребыванию на Байкале.
ОТЗЫВЫ О СИБИРСКОЙ РЕЗИДЕНЦИИ «ЛЁД»
ОТ ПОРТАЛА BOOKING.COM
Удобства
Чистота
Комфорт
Цена - Качество
Расположение
Всего
9,4
10,0
9,8
9,1
9,1
9,6
Великолепно!
Оценка: 10

Очень красивое место, тишина, покой - все что нужно измученному горожанину. Домики уютные и комфортабельные. Еда - даже трудно подобрать слова, просто превосходная. Хозяйка готова всегда помочь. Понравилось все, главное, чтобы уровень сервиса оставался и дальше на таком же превосходном уровне!
Elena
Россия
Идеальное место, чтобы побыть наедине с Байкалом
Оценка: 9,6
Все супер - номер, территория, услуги, сервис, питание... Уединённый отель, позиционирующийся собственником как отель бизнес-класса, прекрасный вид на Байкал, небольшой каменный пляж - первая линия, прекрасная кухня и подача блюд, тёплое обслуживание, отзывчивый и гостеприимный персонал (включая собственника), наличие бани и других услуг.
Irik
Россия
Excellent place for vacation at the shore of Baikal lake
Оценка: 9,2
Excellent view of the lake with direct access Great service Restaurant was really good (being small offers really customized service and food) Very nice rooms!
Ralica
Нидерланды
Превосходно!
Оценка: 9,2

Великолепный вид на Байкал. Домики расположены в 10-15 метрах от берега. Территория оформлена со вкусом. Очень красивые места для разведения огня, где можно посидеть вечером. Гостеприимные хозяева принесут вам плед. Повар готовит еду местной кухни: буузы, рыбу, великолепные завтраки. Всё очень вкусное. Очень внимательные хозяева.
Ivan
Россия
Great service in a great place!
Оценка: 9,2
Excellent service! The hosts were so warm and friendly! We felt like we were home. Very cosy atmosphere, very helpful hosts. They helped me with laundry and solved all the questions. Thank you! I will definately come back!
Natalia
Россия
Красиво, респектабельно, душевно
Оценка: 9,2

Отличное место: уединенность, большая чистая территория, аккуратные домики, пляж с шезлонгами и столиками, две бани (поменьше и побольше), и, главное, радушный, фактически домашний прием. Домики небольшие, уютные, с раздельными туалетом и душевой. Окна устроены таким образом, что не выходят друг на друга, а смотрят на озеро. О том, что во всем отличное качество исполнения, даже говорить излишне - отделка, сантехника, постельное, полный набор всяких гигиенических мелочей и т.д. и т.п. Из техники в номере только телевизор и фен, холодильника нет, но это, по сути, плюс - чтоб не превращать отличное место в профсоюзный дом отдыха )) Зато на уличной площадке есть кресла и столик на колесах - очень удобно и уютно сидеть, загорать и созерцать, потягивая напитки... Питание в отеле - ресторанного типа: и антураж зала, и набор блюд, и сервировка - всё на отличном уровне. Завтрак, включенный в стоимость проживания, был не только обильный, но и очень вкусный. Для самостоятельной жарки мяса есть удобный чугунный мангал на треноге и дрова. Из дополнительных "плюшек": вечер в хорошую погоду здорово провести в открытой беседке у костра на берегу, глядя на озеро, горы и красивый закат ))
Roman
Россия
Скидка 5% и сагудай в подарок на ужин при бронировании по телефону
АКЦИЯ!
ГОТОВЫ ОТКРЫТЬ ДЛЯ СЕБЯ БАЙКАЛ?
Оставьте заявку и узнайте о свободных датах
Сибирская резиденция «Лёд» — не просто отель.
Мы под ключ организуем для наших гостей первоклассный отдых на Байкале.
Доверьтесь нашему опыту организации туров для самых взыскательных гостей - мы знаем, что вам показать!
Телефон бронирования +7 (958) 756-89-48
relax@baikal-led.com
665904, Россия, Mangutay, Байкальская, 1в Слюдянский район, пос.Мангутай